The following ANAB-accredited certification bodies have completed the option B transition based on ISO 9001:2015 within ISO/IEC 17021-1. Additional information can be found in section 8.9 of Accreditation Rule 20:

    BSI Assurance UK Limited 2017/08/31
    Global Standards S.C. 2017/08/23
    Lloyd's Register Quality Assurance, Inc. 2018/01/18
    National Quality Assurance, USA 2017/08/12
    Certification Association "Russian Register" 2017/08/13
    The Standards Institution of Israel, Quality and Certification Division 2017/04/03
    DQS Inc. 2017/08/23
    Request a Quote