The following ANAB-accredited certification bodies have completed the transition to RC14001:2015. Transition requirements can be found in Heads Up 328.

ABS Quality Evaluations, Inc. 2016/04/05
BSI Assurance UK Limited 2016/04/04
Bureau Veritas Certification Holding 2016/04/05
DNV GL Business Assurance USA, Inc. 2016/06/23
DQS Inc. 2016/04/04
Lloyd's Register Quality Assurance, Inc. 2016/04/04
NSF International Strategic Registrations, Ltd. 2016/04/04
Perry Johnson Registrars, Inc. 2016/04/05
Quality Systems Registrars, Inc. 2016/04/04
SAI Global Certification Services Pty. Ltd. 2016/04/05
SRI Quality System Registrar 2016/04/05
TUV Middle East 2016/12/18